Skip to content ↓

Leadership Team

 Mrs S Qureshi - Headteacher

Leadership: Strategic Direction and Development
Deputy Safeguarding DSL/Deputy Prevent Leader
Assessment                           CPD                                                                                      
Monitoring and Evaluation
Pupil Premium
Pyramid Partnership
Subject Leaders

Mr S Mayfield - Deputy Headteacher 

Y4-Y6 leader
Y4 - Y6 assessment and interventions
Curriculum design
Computing lead                                                                                                           
Science lead
Y4 - Y6 English lead
Support staff
Lunchtime staff
                                                                          Year 5 teacher

Mrs L Rayner - Assistant Headteacher

     Y1 - Y3 lead, interventions and assessment                                                                                
     Deputy safeguarding lead
     Parent Forum
     Maths lead
     English lead Y1 - Y3
     Year 2 teacher

Mrs K Darby - School Business Manager

     Health and Safety
     Support Staff (Non-class Based)
     Students and Volunteers