Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2017/18

2017  
AUTUMN TERM 1  
Staff Training Day Monday 4 September
First day in school Tuesday 5 September
Last day in school Friday 20 October

 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 23 October

To

Friday 27 October

AUTUMN TERM 2  
First day in school Monday 30 October
Last day in school Friday 22 December

 

Chrismas Holidays

Monday 25 December

To

Friday 5 January 2018

2018  
SPRING TERM 1  
Staff Training Day Monday 8 January
First day in school Tuesday 9 January
Last day in school Friday 16 February

 

Half Term Holidays

Monday 19 Februrary

To

Friday 23 February

SPRING TERM 2  
First day in school Monday 26 February
Last day in school Thursday 29 March

 

Easter Holidays

Friday 30 March

To

Friday 13 April

SUMMER TERM 1  
First day in school Monday 16 April
MAY DAY HOLIDAY Monday 7 May
Last day in school Friday 25 May

 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 28 May

To

Friday 1 June

SUMMER TERM 2  
Staff Training Day Monday 4 June
Staff Training Day Tuesday 5 June
First day in school Wednesday 6 June
Staff Training Day Friday 15 June
Last day in school Tuesday 24 July